Go to Product Detail Page

Five Pieces from "The Battell"

By William Byrd

Look Five Pieces from
Detailed Description

Five Pieces from "The Battell" composed by William Byrd (1540-1623). Arranged by Ray Horton. For trombone quartet. Quartet music. Grade 4. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.617).

The Souldier's Summons; The Marche of the Footman; The Marche of the Horsemen; The Irishe Marche; The Bagpipe and the Drone.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List