Go to Product Detail Page

Nine New Bagatelles

By William Bolcom

Look Nine New Bagatelles
Detailed Description

Nine New Bagatelles (Piano Solo). Composed by William Bolcom. For piano. E.B. Marks. 16 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.220161).

ISBN 1423408403. 9x12 inches.

Commissioned by the “Friends of Today's Music” program of the Music Teachers' Association of California, this publication is a great follow-up to Bolcom's previous work, Nine Bagatelles (00294028). Includes notes from the composer for each selection.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List