Go to Product Detail Page

Ciao Manhattan

By Lee Hyla

Look Ciao Manhattan
Detailed Description

Chamber ensemble Alto Flute, Flute, Viola, Cello, Piano
For Alto Flute (Doubling Flute), Viola, Cello, and Piano (Full Score and Parts). Composed by Lee Hyla. Carl Fischer Chamber Music Edition. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 15 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.MXE10).

Item Number: CF.MXE10
ISBN 0825859956. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List