Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Sonata Op. 1, New Rev.

By Alban Berg

Look Piano Sonata Op. 1, New Rev.
Detailed Description

Composed by Alban Berg (1885-1935). Edited by Klaus Lippe. World Premiere: in Wien / Austria with main soloist: Etta Werndorff. Standard notation. Duration 13 minutes. Universal Edition #UE033070. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE033070).

Item Number: PR.UE033070
ISBN 978-3-7024-2917-1. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List