Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto Grosso in C

By Brent Dutton

Look Concerto Grosso in C
Detailed Description

Concerto Grosso in C composed by Brent Dutton. Band. For brass. Solos/ensembles. Westwind Brass Series. Grade 6. Score and parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.E1454).

George Frederic Handel's Concerto Grosso in C Arranged for Brass Quintet by Brent Dutton, Is A Light-Hearted Celebratory Work. Virtuosic And Lively, It Is Sure To Be A Dynamic Concert Opener!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List