Go to Product Detail Page

2 Chansons (A La Fontaine Du Prez And Arousez Vous) - Score and parts

By Adrian Willaert

Look 2 Chansons (A La Fontaine Du Prez And Arousez Vous) - Score and parts
Detailed Description

SAATTB voices; or SAATTB recorders
Composed by Adrian Willaert (1490-1562). Recorder Sextets etc. Ricercate e Passaggi. Choral or Vocal Music. Score and Parts. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMREP8A).

Item Number: MM.LPMREP8A

About Ricercate e Passaggi

This series presents, in a highly practical format, most of the really worthwhile material from the treatises of Girolamo Dalla Casa, (1584), Giovanni Bassano, (1585/1591), Richardo Rognino (1592), Francesco Rognoni (1620), Vicenzo Bonizzi (1626), Aurelio Virgiliano and others. The emphasis is on providing ricercate and other examples of decorated music that can be used a number of ways with various combinations of instruments.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List