Go to Product Detail Page

A Mozart Mix

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look A Mozart Mix
Detailed Description

A Mozart Mix composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by John O'Reilly. Orchestra. Masterworks; String Orchestra. Highland Strictly Strings Series. Form: Medley. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 2.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 140 pages. Published by Highland/Etling (AP.24935).

"A Mozart Mix" is a delightful medley of several of Mozart's most memorable and familiar melodies from The Marriage of Figaro, "Rondo Alla Turca," "Alleluia," and "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik." This is a wonderful piece for teaching style and music history while acquainting students with some of this composer's best known works. Correlates to Strictly Strings Book 2 Page 17.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List