Go to Product Detail Page

Selections from The Star Wars Saga

By John Williams

Detailed Description

Selections from The Star Wars Saga composed by John Williams. Arranged by Michael Story. Concert Band. Concert Band. Pop Young Band. Movie; Pop/Rock. Grade 2.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 260 pages. Duration 5:55:00. Published by Alfred Music (AP.24754).

Something for everyone! Michael Story has expertly selected and arranged titles from the completed series of Star Wars® films for young band. Title are: Star Wars® (Main Title), "Cantina Band," "The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)," "Augie's Great Municipal Band," "Across the Stars (Love theme from Star Wars®: Episode II)," and "Battle of the Heroes." "May the force be with you" as you perform this popular piece!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List