Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in C major

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Mass in C major (Orgelsolomesse). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Gersthofer. Arranged by Volker Blumenthaler. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 2 Clarinos/Trumpets, Timpani, 2 Violins, Basso continuo, [2 Oboes, 3 Trombones]. C-Dur (C major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Missa in C (Orgelsolomesse) rev.2002. Masses, Latin. Level 3. Choral score includes solo parts. Language: Latin. Composed circa 1775-77. KV 259. 16 pages. Duration 13 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4062805).

ISBN M-007-07404-3. With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

Score available separately - see item CA.4062800.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List