Go to Product Detail Page

Bourree And Hornpipe

By George Frideric Handel

Look Bourree And Hornpipe
Detailed Description

Bourree And Hornpipe (From Water Music Suite In F Major). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Frank Halferty. For AATB saxophones. Saxophone Quartet. Grade 4. Duration ca. 3:50. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.15936).

George Frederic Handel wrote the Water Music Suite at the outset of his English career, and it is one of his best known works. This edition at the grade 4 level is filled with all the spirit and stylistic nuance of Handel's original. It will delight audiences and present great individual and ensemble challenges for the performers. Total duration ca. 3:50.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List