Go to Product Detail Page

Tormento. Cantata

By Francesco Nicola Fago

Look Tormento. Cantata
Detailed Description

Tormento. Cantata composed by Francesco Nicola Fago. For Soprano voice and Continuo. Early Music. 16 pages. Published by Ut Orpheus (UT.ODH-21).

ISBN 979-0-2153-0993-7. Early Music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List