Go to Product Detail Page

9 Duets (Venezia 1559)

By Ioan Maria Tasso

Look 9 Duets (Venezia 1559)
Detailed Description

9 Duets (Venezia 1559) composed by Ioan Maria Tasso. For Descant and Tenor Recorders. Early Music. 20 pages. Published by Ut Orpheus (UT.HS-26).

ISBN 979-0-2153-0352-2. Early Music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List