Go to Product Detail Page

Oboe Sonatina

By Gordon Jacob

Look Oboe Sonatina
Detailed Description

Oboe and harpsichord/piano - Level C (moderately difficult)
Composed by Gordon Jacob (1895-1986). Pieces & Studies. 24 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193850866).

Item Number: OU.9780193850866
ISBN 9780193850866. Pieces & Studies.

For oboe, and harpsichord (or piano) A work in four movements.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List