Go to Product Detail Page

Ghost Town Suite

By Heather Morris

Look Ghost Town Suite
Detailed Description

Ghost Town Suite (Early to Mid-Intermediate Level). Composed by Heather Morris. For Piano/Keyboard. Willis. Early to Mid-Intermediate. 32 pages. Willis Music #12804. Published by Willis Music (HL.416517).

ISBN 1423409116. 9x12 inches.

10 effective intermediate piano solos that will instill a curiosity for the gold rush days of long ago: Desert Lullaby • Digging for Gold • Dreams of Home • Fort Churchill • Fossils of a Sea Monster • Ghosts of Bodie Chapel • In the Goldfield Saloon • A Night at the Opera • Riding Through Town • Take Your Partners.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List