Go to Product Detail Page

Frauentanz, Op. 10

By Kurt Weill

Look Frauentanz, Op. 10
Detailed Description

Frauentanz, Op. 10 (Seven Poems from the Middle Ages). Composed by Kurt Weill (1900-1950). Arranged by J. For Score (Score). Score. 16 pages. Universal Edition #UE33081. Published by Universal Edition (HL.49014969).

ISBN 3702429794. 9x12 inches.

For soprano, flute, viola, clarinet, horn, bassoon. Edited by Jürgen Selk after the text of the Kurt Weill Edition (critical edition). Texts in German. Parts on rental.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List