Go to Product Detail Page

8 Chansons - 3 Scores

By Binchois

Look 8 Chansons - 3 Scores
Detailed Description

8 Chansons - 3 Scores composed by Binchois. For ATT recorders or ATT voices. Recorder Trios. Early Music Library. Choral or Vocal Music. 3 Scores. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.EML0215).

Binchois was born around 1400 in Mons and died in 1460. Writers of the time frequently bracketed him and Dufay as the two leading composers of their generation. This edition contains performance notes, historical reference and English translations of the pieces. CONTENTS: De plus en plus Se j eusse en seul peu d esperanche L ami de ma dame Triste plaisir Pour prison Filles a marier Joyeux adieu Seule esgaree.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List