Go to Product Detail Page

Teufelskathe, Op. 112

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Teufelskathe, Op. 112
Detailed Description

Teufelskathe, Op. 112 (Opera in 3 acts). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). For 2 Soprano solo voices, 2 Mezzo-Soprano solo voices, 2 Tenor solo voices, 5 Bass solo voices, Mixed choir. Czech title: Cert a Kaca op. 112 (opera o trech jednanich). Opera. Vocal score. Text language: Czech/German. Opus 112. 252 pages. Published by Editio Baerenreiter Praha (PA.H454).

ISBN 9790260106376. With Text language: Czech/German. opera. 28 x 20.4 cm inches.

RoleVoice type
Kaca (Kate)mezzo-soprano
Marbuel, a devilbass
Jirka, a shepherdtenor
Kate's mothermezzo-soprano
The Princesssoprano
The Devils' Gate-Keeperbass
A Devil Guardbass
The Princess's Chamberlainbass
A Chambermaidsoprano
A Musiciantenor
Includes plot synopsis in Russian, German, English, French, and Italian.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List