Go to Product Detail Page

Bach For Three Recorders - Score

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Bach For Three Recorders - Score
Detailed Description

SAT Recorders - Level 3 - Moderate
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Maurice C. Whitney. Recorder Trios. Score. Published by Sweet Pipes (MM.SP02356).

Item Number: MM.SP02356

A collection of 8 well-known examples of Bach's extensive output from the harpsichord suites, cantatas, oratorios, chorales and others. Arranged for SAT recorders. Intermediate.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List