Go to Product Detail Page

Herbie Hancock Trio - Hurricane!

By Billy Cobham

Look Herbie Hancock Trio - Hurricane!
Detailed Description

Herbie Hancock Trio - Hurricane! by Billy Cobham, Herbie Hancock, and Ron Carter. For Piano/Keyboard. Live/DVD. DVD. VIEW Video #2329. Published by VIEW Video (HL.320563).

ISBN 1423415108. 5.25x7.5 inches.

Dazzling pyrotechnics and stellar musicianship from Herbie Hancock on piano, Ron Carter on bass and Billy Cobham on drums. Live from Switzerland, this state-of-the-art, 7-camera production includes “Eye of the Hurricane,” “Willow Weep For Me” and “Dolphin Dance.” Three masters explore their roots and capture the full spectrum of the art of jazz. 60 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List