Go to Product Detail Page

Complete Country Guitar Volumes 1, 2 and 3

By Joe Carr

Look Complete Country Guitar Volumes 1, 2 and 3
Detailed Description

Complete Country Guitar Volumes 1, 2 and 3 composed by Joe Carr. For Guitar (Flatpicking & Fingerpicking). Boxed, Methods. Complete. Country. Beginning. DVD. Duration 155 minutes. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.95615DVD).

This comprehensive DVD course was designed for guitarists who want a more complete understanding of country style guitar. Joe Carr teaches the fundamentals of country guitar including major, minor and 7th chord forms, major scales and flatpicking techniques. Other topics include the Nashville number system, pentatonic and blues scales, 6th and 9th chords, pedal steel licks, swing chords, the echo trick, country rock lead styles and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List