Go to Product Detail Page

Chamber Music with Piano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Chamber Music with Piano
Detailed Description

Chamber Music with Piano (including HE.9665, HE.9247, HE.9196, and HE.9080). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For Piano. STUDY EDITION. Henle Study Scores. Softcover. 920 pages. G. Henle #HN9027. Published by G. Henle (HL.51489027).

Aside from the Quintet K. 452, all of the titles in this collection are being published for the first time as study editions in Henle Urtext. The volume “Works for Piano and Violin”, which comprises over 400 pages, not only contains the sonatas but also the variations. The piano trios were extensively revised by the editor of the part edition especially for this study edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List