Go to Product Detail Page

The Piano Concertos

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

The Piano Concertos composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For piano solo, orchestra. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. 2500 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP602).

ISBN 9790006204700. 23.3 x 16.8 cm inches.

This edition contains everything handed down by Mozart in the field of the piano concerto. Besides the twenty-seven original concertos, it also includes the seven "pasticcio concertos" that Mozart wrote as a boy to perfect his technique. Rounding off this compact and comprehensive edition are reproductions of all the fragments, conflicting versions, sketches, and alternative cadenzas. The three-volume publication contains the Urtext of the "New Mozart Edition" with all facsimiles and prefaces (German only).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List