Go to Product Detail Page

Betulia liberata, KV 118 (74c)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Betulia liberata, KV 118 (74c)
Detailed Description

Betulia liberata, KV 118 (74c) (Azione sacra in two parts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Luigi Ferdinando Tagliavini. Arranged by Hans-Georg Kluge. For 3 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, piano, basso continuo, harpsichord. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: German/Italian, Text Language: German/English. KV 118 (74c). 242 pages. Duration 2 hours, 10 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4521-90).

ISBN 9790006529971. With Language: German/Italian, Text Language: German/English. 27 x 19.2 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List