Go to Product Detail Page

French Violin Concertante Works

By Various

Look French Violin Concertante Works
Detailed Description

French Violin Concertante Works (Violin and Piano). Composed by Various. For Piano, Violin (Violin). Editions Durand. 172 pages. Editions Durand #DF15657. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50564743).

A collection of masterpieces of French violin music, including: Poème, Op. 25 by Ernest Chausson • Caprice in A minor by Ernest Guiraud • Tzigane, rapsodie de concert by Maurice Ravel • Introduction et Rondo capriccioso in A minor, Op. 28 by Camille Saint-Saëns • Morceau de concert in E minor, Op. 62 by Camille Saint-Saëns • Havanaise in E major, Op. 83 by Camille Saint-Saëns.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List