Go to Product Detail Page

Childhood Notebook

By Dmitri Shostakovich

Look Childhood Notebook
Detailed Description

Childhood Notebook (7 Pieces for Piano, Op. 69). Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975). Edited by Manashir Iakubov. For Piano, Piano/Keyboard. DSCH. 12 pages. Published by DSCH (HL.50486287).

This suite of intermediate level teaching pieces will liven up any piano studio. Contents: March • Valse • The Bear • Merry Tale • Sad Tale • Clockwork Doll • Birthday.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List