Go to Product Detail Page

Hymn to Artemis Locheia

By Sir Peter Maxwell Davies

Look Hymn to Artemis Locheia
Detailed Description

Hymn to Artemis Locheia (Clarinet Quintet Score and Parts). Composed by Sir Peter Maxwell Davies (1934-). For Cello, Clarinet, Viola, Violin (Score & Parts). Schott. Score and Parts. 106 pages. Schott Music #ED12807. Published by Schott Music (HL.49030500).

Premiered at the Lucerne Festival in 2004. Duration: c. 30 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List