Go to Product Detail Page

The Chronicles of Narnia

By Harry Gregson-Williams

Look The Chronicles of Narnia
Detailed Description

The Lion, the Witch and The Wardrobe. Composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. 40 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313316).

Item Number: HL.313316
ISBN 1423409450. 9x12 inches.

Eight piano/vocal/guitar selections from the Walt Disney Pictures and Walden Media hit movie, with music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Includes: Can't Take It In • Evacuating London • Father Christmas • Lucy Meets Mr. Tumnus • A Narnia Lullaby • Where • Winter Light • Wunderkind.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List