Go to Product Detail Page

On This Still, Silent Night

By Laura Farnell

Detailed Description

On This Still, Silent Night (Still, Still, Still and Silent Night). Composed by Laura Farnell. For 2-part voices and piano (with optional flute, 2-4 octave handbells). New Horizons Series. Christmas. Octavo. Published by Heritage Music Press (LO.15-2004H).

A stunning, tender pairing of these two beloved carols, equally appropriate for church use. The added instrumentation provides colorful texture to this artfully-crafted arrangement, accessible to a wide span of treble choirs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List