Go to Product Detail Page

Christmas Kaleidoscope - Piano

By Robert Frost

Look Christmas Kaleidoscope - Piano
Detailed Description

Christmas Kaleidoscope - Piano composed by Robert Frost. Orchestra. For piano. Christmas Kaleidoscope. Christmas. Grade 1. Collection. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.76PA).

ISBN 849732166. Christmas.

Brighten this season's holiday concerts with 14 favorite elementary-level Christmas carols. Featuring the Kjos Multiple Option Scoring System, any size ensemble with any mix of instruments will sound best. Each instrument part has the melody line, as well as harmony lines. Select and vary the most effective combinations - from a simple violin solo with piano accompaniment up to a full-size string orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List