Go to Product Detail Page

The 1980s - Country Decade Series

By Various

Look The 1980s - Country Decade Series
Detailed Description

By Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.311282).

Item Number: HL.311282
ISBN 1423405846. 9x12 inches.

40 country standards, including: All My Ex's Live in Texas • The Chair • Could I Have This Dance • Coward of the County • Drivin' My Life Away • Elvira • Forever and Ever, Amen • God Bless the U.S.A. • He Stopped Loving Her Today • I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool • Islands in the Stream • On the Road Again • Tennessee Flat Top Box • To All the Girls I've Loved Before • What's Forever For • You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List