Go to Product Detail Page

Come, Thou Fount

By Lavawan Riley

Look Come, Thou Fount
Detailed Description

Come, Thou Fount (Timeless Hymns for Today's Church). Arranged by Lavawan Riley. For Piano, Keyboard. Lillenas Publications. Sacred. Moderate. Keyboard Book. 56 pages. Lillenas Publishing Company #MB941. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (HL.71900694).

ISBN 0834174324. Sacred. 8.75x11.75 inches.

Artistic and creative arrangements of some of the most beloved hymns of the church are featured in this collection of 11 tunes. The arranger, Lavawan Riley, exhibits his concert artistry skills while at the same time making these arrangements a worthy consideration for the church pianist.

Conents: At Calvary • Christ Arose • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Fairest Lord Jesus • I am Thine, O Lord • Jewels • Just As I Am • Near the Cross • O Come, All Ye Faithful • Revive Us Again • Savior, like a Shepherd Lead Us.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List