Go to Product Detail Page

5 Frogs

By Jenni Brandon

Look 5 Frogs
Detailed Description

5 Frogs (Windependence Chamber Ensemble, Master Level (Grade 4)). Composed by Jenni Brandon. For Woodwind Ensemble, Woodwind Quintet. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Grade 4. Score. Boosey & Hawkes #M051801893. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48018980).

This delightful woodwind quintet gives each player the chance to portray part of a frog's daily routine, from swimming to lazing on the lily pad to catching bugs. Five Frogs is light-hearted but challenging and musically rich. (duration – 11:30).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List