Go to Product Detail Page

Steve Kaufman in Concert

By Steve Kaufman

Look Steve Kaufman in Concert
Detailed Description

Steve Kaufman in Concert (Flatpicking to the Next Level). By Steve Kaufman. For Guitar (Flatpicking). Boxed, Solos. Artist Line. Bluegrass. DVD. Duration 51 minutes. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.98307DVD).

This performance DVD features advanced solo arrangements by Steve Kaufman accompanied by Joe Carr. Kaufman's breezy, informal presentation puts the listener at ease and belies the complexity of his fluid technique, flawless musical taste, and rock-solid sense of timing. Selections include: Flannery's Dream; Bayne Water; Bonaparte's Retreat; Shi Beg Shi Mhor; Home, Sweet Home; Saint Anne'S Reel; East Tennessee Blues and many more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List