Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 1, Op. 50

By Sergei Prokofiev

Detailed Description

Strings (Parts)
Set of Parts. Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 61 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060115561. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48018728).

Item Number: HL.48018728
ISBN 0634092553. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List