Go to Product Detail Page

Sheep May Safely Graze (Flute Quartet)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Sheep May Safely Graze (Flute Quartet)
Detailed Description

Sheep May Safely Graze (Flute Quartet) composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Nancy Fencl. For flute quartet. Sacred. Grade 2+. Duration 3:30. Published by Music Makers, Inc. (AY.FQ-817).

Arranged for Flutes Fantastique and scored for 2 or 3 C flutes, alto, and bass. Flute 3 doubles the alto, thereby giving lots of flexibility.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List