Go to Product Detail Page

Golliwogg's Cake Walk

By Claude Debussy

Look Golliwogg's Cake Walk
Detailed Description

Golliwogg's Cake Walk composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by Victoria Jicha. For flute quartet. Grade 3+. Duration 2:20. Published by Music Makers, Inc. (AY.FQ-808).

Arranged for Flutes Fantastique, this is scored for piccolo, C flute, alto, and bass. Would transfer quite well to a full flute choir. Includes optional C part for alto and optional alto for bass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List