Go to Product Detail Page

The Holberg Suite

By Edvard Grieg

Look The Holberg Suite
Detailed Description

The Holberg Suite composed by Edvard Grieg (1843-1907). Arranged by Nancy Nourse. For flute choir. Grade 4. Duration 20:40. Published by Alry Publications (AY.FC-59).

The entire five-movement work arranged for full flute choir of 8 parts (optional alto and bass flute parts included). Would be excellent on any flute choir concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List