Go to Product Detail Page

Suite in B Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Suite in B Minor
Detailed Description

Suite in B Minor composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Ronald L. Waln. For woodwind quintet. Chamber Music. Grade 3. Duration 2:15. Published by Alry Publications (AY.CM-17).

An arrangement of a familiar work which will be appropriate for a variety of programs, and suitable for student groups. Cleverly adapted from the "Flute Suite.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List