Go to Product Detail Page

Concierto de Samba

By Klaus Wusthoff

Look Concierto de Samba
Detailed Description

Concierto de Samba composed by Klaus Wusthoff (1922-). For 3 Solo Guitars, 2 Mandolins, Mandola, Guitar, Doublebass. Score. Published by Zimmermann (PE.ZM24710).

Score for version for 3 guitars and plucked orchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List