Go to Product Detail Page

6 Partitas, BWV 825-830

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

6 Partitas, BWV 825-830 (Bwv 825-830). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Klaus Engler. Arranged by Klaus Engler. For piano. Baroque. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). Full score. Standard notation. 160 pages. Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext #UT050192. Published by Wiener Urtext/Vienna Urtext (PR.UT050192).

ISBN 978-3-85055-627-9. With Standard notation. Baroque.

In response to numerous requests from customers, we are now publishing a single-volume Wiener Urtext Edition of the established two-volume edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's Six Partitas (Klavierubung Part I), edited by Klaus Engler and Edith Picht-Axenfeld. In this context we have revised our edition of this masterpiece of Bach's art of the Suite, putting even more of the page turns in convenient places and adding a preface in French.

This title has selections that range in difficulty from SMP Level 8-10.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List