Go to Product Detail Page

Lachrimae Crepusculae (after Dowland) (2004)

By Gavin Bryars

Look Lachrimae Crepusculae (after Dowland) (2004)
Detailed Description

Lachrimae Crepusculae (after Dowland) (2004) (Score and Parts). Composed by Gavin Bryars (1943-). For Lute, Viol. String. Score and Parts. 18 pages. Schott Music #ED12810. Published by Schott Music (HL.49013532).

Viol consort and lute.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List