Go to Product Detail Page


By Johannes Brahms

Look Liebeslieder-Walzer
Detailed Description

Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Michael Musgrave. This edition: Paperbound. Choral collections. German title: Liebeslieder-Walzer. Full score. 56 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4021100).

Item Number: CA.4021100
ISBN M-007-06531-7.

The unusual medium of the "Liebeslieder", which combines piano duo with vocal quartet, unites two distinctive parts of Brahm's output: the vocal quartet with solo piano and original duo composition. Total duration: 22 min.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List