Go to Product Detail Page

Pupil's Concertos - Nos. 1-5 (Complete)

By Friedrich Seitz

Look Pupil's Concertos - Nos. 1-5 (Complete)
Detailed Description

Pupil's Concertos - Nos. 1-5 (Complete) (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics, Vol. 2054 Violin and Piano). Composed by Friedrich Seitz. For Piano, Violin (Violin). String. Classical. Set of performance parts. 110 pages. G. Schirmer #LB2054. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50485872).

ISBN 0634096826. Classical. 9x12 inches.

All five of the Seitz Pupil's Concertos are collected in one volume for the first time. The collected edition is quite a bargain.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List