Go to Product Detail Page

Rondo (1893) - First Edition

By Jean Sibelius

Look Rondo (1893) - First Edition
Detailed Description

Rondo (1893) - First Edition (Viola and Piano). Composed by Jean Sibelius (1865-1957). For Piano, Viola (Viola). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 12 pages. Fennica Gehrman #M550092372. Published by Fennica Gehrman (HL.48019085).

ISBN 1423409221. 8.25x11.75 inches.

This is the only surviving work for viola and piano by Finnish master composer Jean Sibelius. Composed in 1893, the piece has remained unpublished until this first edition from the Finnish publisher Fennica Gehrman.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List