Go to Product Detail Page

Fugue a la Gigue

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Fugue a la Gigue
Detailed Description

Fugue a la Gigue (Windependence Performance Edition (Grade 5)). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Gustav Holst. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Concert Band. Grade 5. Boosey & Hawkes #M051661367. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48018937).

Holst's classic Bach arrangement is available again, newly edited by Holst scholar Jon Mitchell, and including a full conductor's score for the first time! Optional parts may be used to supplement the original military band instrumentation. (3:00).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List