Go to Product Detail Page

Violoncellokonzert h-moll

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Violoncellokonzert h-moll
Detailed Description

Violoncellokonzert h-moll (study score). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Klaus Doge. For cello, orchestra. This edition: urtext. Partitur-Bibliothek (Score Library). Parts. 128 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.PB-5379-07).

ISBN 979-0-004-21036-9.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List