Go to Product Detail Page

Summertime Solos

By Claudette Hudelson

Detailed Description

Summertime Solos (Pianovations Big-Note Series/Early to Mid-Elementary Level). Composed by Claudette Hudelson. For Piano/Keyboard. Willis. Elementary. 24 pages. Willis Music #12722. Published by Willis Music (HL.416482).

10 short and attractive selections for beginners, notated in big-note format to provide greater ease in reading. Titles include Hoola Hoop, Swinging High, Dance of the Dandelions, My Piano Tuner, and On A Dark and Stormy Night.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List