Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Cello Op. 85

By Edward Elgar

Detailed Description

Concerto for Cello Op. 85 (The Julian LLoyd Webber Performing Edition). Composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). Arranged by Julian Lloyd Webber. For Cello. Cello. Classic. Intermediate-Advanced. Book. Published by Kevin Mayhew Publishers (KV.3611852).

This edition of Elgar's Cello Concerto, edited by Julian Lloyd Weber, scrupulously follows the composer's original. It is 'edited' only in the sense that there are added bowings and fingerings to the cello part which have been found helpful in performing the work. Intermediate to advanced in difficulty.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List