Go to Product Detail Page

Peter Bernstein Trio, Live at Smoke

By Peter Bernstein

Look Peter Bernstein Trio, Live at Smoke
Detailed Description

Peter Bernstein Trio, Live at Smoke (featuring Larry Goldings on organ and Bill Stewart on drums). Composed by Peter Bernstein. For Guitar (All). Boxed, Concert/Documentary. Mel Bay Records. Jazz. Multiple Levels. DVD. Duration 89 minutes. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.20961DVD).

ISBN 9780786673469. Jazz. 5.25 x 7.5 inches.

Captured at the New York jazz club Smoke, the Peter Bernstein Trio, featuring jazz-guitarist Peter Bernstein, organist Larry Goldings and drummer Bill Stewart, lays it all out on everything from lush ballads to intense grooves.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List