Go to Product Detail Page

Yes, you rather burden me here

By Johann Ludwig Bach

Look Yes, you rather burden me here
Detailed Description

Yes, you rather burden me here composed by Johann Ludwig Bach (1677-1731). Edited by Hermann Max. For SATB vocal soli, SATB choir, 2 Violins, Viola, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. German title: Ja, mir hast du Arbeit gemacht. Lent and Passiontide. Full score. Language: German/English. 40 pages. Duration 19 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3000300).

ISBN M-007-03944-8. With Language: German/English. Lent and Passiontide.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List